Mayor of Chkhorotsku Municipality

This post is also available in: Georgian (Georgian) Русский (Russian)

Chkhorotsku has been granted the status of a municipality and according to Articles 48 and 49 of the Local Self-Government Code, the executive body of the municipality and the highest official of the municipality is the mayor.

Dato Gogua won the 2017 mayoral election with 68.64 percent of the vote.

Location Chkhorotsku, D. Agmashenebeli St. # 1

ჩხოროწყუს მუნიციპალიტეტის მერიის შენობა